Home   Information   Calendar

Calendar

For general information on the main school holidays across Aberdeenshire please see the councils website.

 

Session 2016-2017

Term 1 – Tuesday 16th August – Friday 7th October

Term 2 – Monday 24th October – Wednesday 21st

December

(Inset – Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th November)

Term 3 – Thursday 5th January – Friday 31st March

(Mid-term – Friday 10th February & Monday 13th February, Inset –

Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th February)

Term 4 – Tuesday 18th April – Friday 30th June

(May Day – Monday 1st May, Local holiday – Monday 5th June)

Session 2017-2018

Term 1 – Tuesday 22nd August – Friday 13th October

Term 2 – Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd

(Inset – Monday 13th & Tuesday 14th November)

Term 3 – Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March

( Mid Term Holiday – Monday 12th February, Inset – Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th February)

Term 4 – Monday 16th April – Friday 6th July

(May Day Holiday – Monday 7th May)

Please note there are 2 additional holidays to be confirmed – normally in February and June